Meet the Team


Operations

   Matt Peterson

Matt Peterson

Director of Golf & Sales, General Manager UGA Golf Course

matt.peterson@uga.edu
(706) 369-6491
  Scott Griffith

Scott Griffith

Golf Course Superintendent and Assistant Golf Course Manager

scotkimg@uga.edu
(706) 425-3246
  Sandi Behr

Sandi Behr

Administrative Associate II

sbehr@uga.edu
(706) 542-1256
  John Crumbley

John Crumbley

PGA Head Professional

john.crumbley@uga.edu
(706) 369-5946
  Clint Udell

Clint Udell

PGA Golf Instructor

cudell96@uga.edu
(706) 369-5946
  Sara Gibson

Sara Gibson

Golf Operations and Event Assistant

Sara.Gibson1@uga.edu


Maintenance

   Zach Rhoden

Zach Rhoden

First Assistant Golf Course Superintendent

Zachary.Rhoden@uga.edu
(706) 369-5739
  David Fleming

David Fleming

First Assistant Golf Course Superintendent

dfleming@uga.edu

   Steven Gregg Turner

Steven Gregg Turner

Clerk I

turnersg@uga.edu
(706) 369-5791
  Brendan Carroll

Brendan Carroll

Pest Manager and Irrigation Tech

bcc36112@uga.edu

  Micky Wilson

Micky Wilson

Golf Course Mechanic

mw55@uga.edu
(706) 369-5739
  Chris Little

Chris Little

Assistant Golf Course Mechanic

chris02@uga.edu